JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rima B.

Nanny in Ashburn, VA 20147.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Ashburn, VA

  • Age 33
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Rima’s Bio

I am 27 years old stay at home mom. I grew up in a 5 children family. I am the middle one. I used to help my mom with my sister and brother, when they were little. I love children, and I am always happy taking care of them, as well as keeping them busy, teaching them new things and playing with them. I can take care of your children as if they would my one.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Erin C. is a reference for Rima B. Relationship: Former Employer
Agnes M. is a reference for Rima B. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Rima B.
Rima B.
Ashburn, VA 20147
33

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now