JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Valerie S.

Nanny in Beaverdam, VA 23015.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Beaverdam, VA

  • Age 28
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Valerie’s Bio

My name is Valerie and I love working with kids. I am 24 and have been married for over 2 year to a Hanover Deputy! We just bought our first home in Beaverdam and I am looking for something closer to home. I am a gradute of a small christian school with degrees in Counseling and Criminal Justice. I have over 5 years of experience with child care full and part time. My last full time family I worked with for almost 2 years. They has three children ages (twins) 8 and 5. I am very responsible and reliable. I am comfortable with carpooling, cleaning, laundry, cooking , tutoring in addition to childcare needs. I am very creative and active! I can provide over 5 good reference of families I have worked with.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Valerie S. is a reference for Valerie S.
Valerie S. is a reference for Valerie S.
Jump to Top
Valerie S.
Valerie S.
Beaverdam, VA 23015

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now