JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mechelle C.

Nanny in Big Island, VA 24526.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Big Island, VA

  • Age 27
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Mechelle’s Bio

I am currently looking to relocate to the Virgina area within the next month. I am currently working as an Administrative Assistant at Corporate Brokers, LLC in Annapolis, MD. I have been working with Corporate Brokers for almost a year and have developed many skills. I would love to further those skills, but feel that seeking a full time nanny position with a family would be a great way to transition into a new city. I have multiple years of experience working with children of all ages and enjoy doing a variety of activities with them. 


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Donna L. is a reference for Mechelle C.
Jump to Top
Mechelle C.
Mechelle C.
Big Island, VA 24526

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now