JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Allison B.

Nanny in Big Stone Gap, VA 24219.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Big Stone Gap, VA

  • Age 23
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $100-$300 per week

Allison’s Bio

I am 19 years old and i love children. i am currently going to school to major in business and i hope to be able to open a child care center when i graduate. i have been babysitting children since i was 16 years old. the first child i ever kept was my little cousin and he is a special needs  child. when he starte school i began working at a day care, which i do not currently work at now. but i do keep children still on the weekends sometimes. i have excellent refrences and i would be honored to keep your children. 


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Allison B.
Allison B.
Big Stone Gap, VA 24219

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $100-$300 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now