JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brittany B. - Bowling Green Nanny

Brittany B. Nanny in Bowling Green, VA 22427. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bowling Green, VA

  • Age 20
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$20 per hour

Brittany’s Bio

Hello my name is Brittany and I am currently
18 years old. I graduated high school in class of 2012. I enjoy children. I love watching them learn new things as well as teaching them new skills. I have cared for children with disabilities and it's no problem to me. I enjoy caring for children of all ages and differences. Please feel free to contact me. :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Sheila T. is a reference for Brittany B.
Jump to Top