JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kaylee M. Nanny in Brandy Station, VA 22714. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Brandy Station, VA

  • Age 21
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Kaylee’s Bio

I am 19 years old, I have watched my nephew for almost 3 years. I am very good with kids and would love to have a nanny job. I took classes in high school for early childhood learning. I also watched kids in the class everyday 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/26/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Jimmy M. is a reference for Kaylee M.
Wendy P. is a reference for Kaylee M.
Jump to Top
Kaylee M.
Brandy Station, VA 22714
21

years
of age

1

years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour