JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Shelby H. - Bridgewater Nanny

Shelby H. Nanny in Bridgewater, VA 22812. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bridgewater, VA

  • Age 20
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Shelby’s Bio

I have only spent a little time being a full time nanny. I moved to Florida my senior year of high school to be a nanny for three little girls that I enjoyed watching very much. I was given many responsibilites and task that I took on with no problem. Over the three months I enjoyed living in the house with these girls because it allowed me to become very close with them. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/27/13

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top