JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lisa L.

Nanny in Buckingham, VA 23921.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Buckingham, VA

  • Age 28
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Lisa’s Bio

  I am currently a junior student-athlete at Eastern Mennonite University entering into my senior year. I have been a personal/family caregiver for about four years but I have well over eight years of experience with children of all ages. I do not have any preferred age for babysitting. I currently have three cats and one dog at my household; therefore, I do not mind other animals. I am a single college student and I do not have any children. In the past, I have volunteered at numerous of day and night camps involving Virginia's 4-H programs, which include: children of all ages coming together to enjoy fun summer experiences. Overall, I am an open person, I always give 100% and I am always ready for an adventure. If you may have any questions, please do not hesitate to give me a call. Blessings!


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Lisa L.
Lisa L.
Buckingham, VA 23921

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now