JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rattana A.

Nanny in Callaway, VA 24067.

Callaway, VA

  • Age 36
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Rattana’s Bio

My name is Rattana  Aussawalarpsin. My nickname is “OIL”. I’m 28 yrs. I’m from Thailand to be an au pair in 2008. I graduated Bachelor degree in Communication Arts; major Performing Arts. I am a single child in my family. My characters are funny, punctual, friendly, and easy to close with children and pets. I was to work about movie and advertising in Thailand. I love to travel and take many pictures. I looking for live out nanny or au pair while I  study in Chicago and I not have a private car.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Thai

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Saul L. is a reference for Rattana A.
Allison R. is a reference for Rattana A.
Jump to Top
Rattana A.
Rattana A.
Callaway, VA 24067

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now