JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Erika W.

Nanny in Capron, VA 23829.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Capron, VA

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Erika’s Bio

I am available New Year's Eve.
I am a 21 year old college senior at Emory & Henry College. I am currently home on winter break through the middle of January. I am a Co Captain of the Cheerleading squad, a member of a sorority and a participant in various extra-curricular activities. I am a very friendly and sweet person who loves children. My major is child psychology with the hopes of eventually receiving a doctorate in child psychology. My plans include providing therapy for children and young adults. I have several years of experience and am very good with children. I am also willing to drive up to an hour to babysit.
My phone number is 434-594-6287


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Kai E. is a reference for Erika W.
Kathy W. is a reference for Erika W.
Jump to Top
Erika W.
Erika W.
Capron, VA 23829

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now