JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Melissa J.

Nanny in Carrsville, VA 23315.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Carrsville, VA

  • Age 36
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Melissa’s Bio

Hi my name is Melissa James. I have several years experience working with children. My husband and I are new to the area. Moved to Walters, VA 6 months ago. I am a Pastor's wife. My husband is the Sr. Pastor at Mt. Carmel Christian Church. We don't have any children of our own yet. We do have two lovable kittens.
If you are looking for someone who has Christian values and somone who loves working with children. You have found the right babysitter/nanny for your family.
If you have any questions feel free to contact me!


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Melissa J.
Melissa J.
Carrsville, VA 23315

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now