JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rachel P.

Nanny in Catharpin, VA 20143.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Catharpin, VA

  • Age 27
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Rachel’s Bio

I'm 19 years old and hope to earn my degree in nursing over the next few years. After I graduate I plan on joining the Air Force. I have a large family with tons of little ones, so I've grown up taking care of little cousins. I'm looking for a family who needs a full time or part time babysitter/nanny.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Kathy H. is a reference for Rachel P.
Nicole G. is a reference for Rachel P.
Jump to Top
Rachel P.
Rachel P.
Catharpin, VA 20143

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now