JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Eric L. - Centreville Nanny

Eric L. Nanny in Centreville, VA 20121. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

Centreville, VA

  • Age 19
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $9-$18 per hour

Eric’s Bio

Im a college student that need flexible hours. I love taking care of people. I have mostly taken care of family. My grandparents and little cousins, I never really been paid for taking care of people. I like working with kids more because they're more fun to take care of, because of the excitement and imagination and creativity they have.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/31/13

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Social Studies
  • Spanish

References

Rossana L. is a reference for Eric L. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top