JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Moyra V.

Nanny in Centreville, VA 20120.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Centreville, VA

  • Age 47
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Moyra’s Bio

My name is Moyra , I am from Bolivia,I am 39 years old, I like to play volley ball, listen music, paiting and coloring.I am very patiient an lovely, very organice and respansible, I have 3 childrens, one doughter 19 and two sons 11 and 9, my mother help me with them.We are a happy family.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/31/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Christian R. is a reference for Moyra V. Relationship: Former Employer
Maria L. is a reference for Moyra V. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Moyra V.
Moyra V.
Centreville, VA 20120
47

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now