JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elisha A. - Charlotte Court House Nanny

Elisha A. Nanny in Charlotte Court House, VA 23923.

Charlotte Court House, VA

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $150-$200 per week

Elisha’s Bio

My name is Elisha and I am a 28 yr old single mom.  I have been going through the struggles of life for quite some time now.  I have an 18mo old son whom I love dearly and wouldn't trade for the world.  I am a very caring, loving, fun, out-going, considerate individual that just loves kids.  They are what keeps me going in life and gives me the motivation that I need to strive for a better future.  My son has gotten me through alot of downs in my life including the one I currently struggle through.  He is very smart for his age and has a fun personality and anyone would fall completely in love with him.  I hope that this catches your interest and you give me the opportunity to care for your kids.  I would take care and teach them as if they were my own.  I give my word.  There is no better feeling than seeing a child's face light up when I'm in their presence.  Please take the time to read this and if you need to know more please feel free to ask.  I wouldn't want my son being watched by just anyone so I can understand anyones insecurities.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top