JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Anna G.

Nanny in Charlottesville, VA 22903.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Charlottesville, VA

  • Age 23
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $250-$350 per week

Anna’s Bio

Hello! My name is Anna and I am a rising senior, creative writing major in college. I want to go to law school to study human rights law, but in the mean time, I'm looking to do something less serious. I love kids. As a child, I used to beg my mother to adopt a younger sibling for me. I reasoned that my brother was a meany-head and that there were already so many kids in the world that needed nice families (Annie was my favorite movie at the time--I could probably still sing the entire soundtrack), so why don't we just get a better sibling for me? Needless to say, that was an over simplification and I never got a younger sibling.


Age Specific Experience

0 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/15/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Anna G.
Anna G.
Charlottesville, VA 22903

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $250-$350 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now