JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Michelle D.

Nanny in Charlottesville, VA 22901.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • University of Massachusetts - Amherst

    University of Massachusetts - Amherst

Charlottesville, VA

  • Age 26
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Michelle’s Bio

I am 22 years old and recently graduated from the University of Massachuetts in Amherst. I love kids and just received my teaching license to teach children in grades preK-2.  I've been a camp counselor, lifeguard, and swim instructor. When babysitting, I love to take the kids outside, go to playgrounds, swim, do crafts, read books, make up games, play board games, and just have fun. I always looked forward to having a babysitter when I was younger and begged my parents to go out so I hope that your kids can have that same attitude about me!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Michelle D.
Michelle D.
Charlottesville, VA 22901
26

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • University of Massachusetts - Amherst

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now