JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Pamela H.

Nanny in Charlottesville, VA 22901.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Charlottesville, VA

  • Age 37
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $19-$26 per hour

Pamela’s Bio

Hello, my name is Pamela.
I have over 17 years of in childcare experience including working in a Daycare center and working as a nanny and most importantly. I've also worked as a caseworker at a local non profit helping working parents find childcare.
I'm currently working as a Household Manager for a local family. My job duties include taking care of the children & animals, cooking , cleaning and taking care of the household in general.
I love cooking and going on walks.

 Thank you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Overnight care
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/10/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French
  • Other

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • French

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Martha T. is a reference for Pamela H. Relationship: Co-worker
Mar T. is a reference for Pamela H. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Pamela H.
Pamela H.
Charlottesville, VA 22901
37

years
of age

15

years experience

Preferred Rate $19-$26 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now