JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley T.

Nanny in Chesapeake, VA 23322.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Chesapeake, VA

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$10 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

Hi my name is Ashley. I am attending Longwood University. I am majoring in elementary education. I enjoy working with children, it has always been one of my  greatest passions. Please feel free to contact me. I can't wait to here from you! Please check out my website at www.freewebs.com/babysittingbyashley for more information
 
Looking for a Babysitter? I will be home from school for summer break very soon. I will be available to anyone who needs a sitter from May 1, 2010-August 20, 2010. If you would like to schedule a date please email me at ashley.tuthill@live.longwood.edu with the date and time. I look forward to hearing from you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/23/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/24/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Ashley T.
Ashley T.
Chesapeake, VA 23322
27

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now