JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brittney R.

Nanny in Chesapeake, VA 23322.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Chesapeake, VA

  • Age 27
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$12 per hour

Brittney’s Bio

I am a kindergarten teacher in Suffolk, VA and am interested in part-time or occasional babysitting during the summer.  I have a lot of availability during the week and some weekend availability.  I attended the University of Virginia for my Bachelor of Sociology and Master of Teaching.  Throughout college, I worked part-time at the UVA Child Development Center and also babysat for multiple families in Charlottesville.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Marion E. is a reference for Brittney R.
Michele C. is a reference for Brittney R.
Jump to Top
Brittney R.
Brittney R.
Chesapeake, VA 23322

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now