JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amanda W.

Nanny in Clarksville, VA 23927.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Clarksville, VA

  • Age 30
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Amanda’s Bio

Hi there!
First, I want to assure you that I already have had a criminal background check completed, and I have verification (I am required to have them done in order to do clinicals at the hospital).  So that is the reason i turned down the one provided by this site! I can send you a copy if you would like! Also, I am very outgoing, down to earth, and I really do love kids.  I am responsible & have excellent references! I also have experience with special needs children.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Richard C. is a reference for Amanda W.
Jessika R. is a reference for Amanda W.
Jump to Top
Amanda W.
Amanda W.
Clarksville, VA 23927

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now