JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sharese J.

Nanny in Cobbs Creek, VA 23035.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Cobbs Creek, VA

  • Age 24
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$8 per hour

Sharese’s Bio

I am currently a junior at Randolph-Macon College. I am majoring in English with a minor in psychology. I am a member of the softball team, and also the historian and chaplain of the Delta Zeta sorority there. I absolutely love working with and interacting with children! Since I am working towards pursuing a career in children's psychology, I really enjoy part-taking in this type of employment! I have been doing this for about four, going on my fifth year, so I have more than enough qualifications! I am both eager and excited to being working with different families!!


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Shan H. is a reference for Sharese J.
Jump to Top
Sharese J.
Sharese J.
Cobbs Creek, VA 23035

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$8 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now