JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Christy M.

Nanny in Colonial Beach, VA 22443.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Colonial Beach, VA

  • Age 42
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $25-$30 per hour

Christy’s Bio

I am a mother of 1 and enjoy taking care of the homes and helping with children. I love to have fun with them as well as teach them to be responsible and respectful. I am reliable, dependable, and trustworthy. I watch children, clean homes, yard work, laundry, grocery etc. Love to stay busy.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 8/9/13

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Patricia P. is a reference for Christy M.
Jump to Top
Christy M.
Christy M.
Colonial Beach, VA 22443

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $25-$30 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now