JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer H.

Nanny in Dahlgren, VA 22448.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Dahlgren, VA

  • Age 27
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

I adore children and have been a nanny for the past 7 years. I have experience with children of all ages. My previous position, I was a nanny to two adorable little boys, ages 5 and 7. I was with them for 4 years for 60 horus a week. I just recently moved into the area and am now looking for a part time position to fulfill what I love to do most; help teach and aid young children with developmentally appropriate activities.
I am only a few credits shy of finishing my degree in Early Childhood Education. I bring with me an abundance of activities that I have learned from my studies and would love to share them with your children.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Jennifer H.
Jennifer H.
Dahlgren, VA 22448
27

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now