JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 44
  • Nanny in Fairfax, VA 22030

Meet Vania

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, I am new in Fairfax city. I am concurrently looking for jobs as nanny or babysitter. I am a Bolivian. I moved to this area so my son can have better education and preparation to go to college since he is in high school. Back home I was an accounting major. I used to take care of my sister's daughters after her husband passed away and lately I take care of family children or friends as they need mine help. I have never try sites for a job before, but I giving a try sittercity. I mainly speak Spanish so, if you are looking for a Spanish speaking nanny or babysitter I can fit with that requirement. I can cook, clean, help do laundry for the kids. I am good with math homework. Please feel free to contact me on cellphone anytime. Espero Tu llamada Gracias!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/13/19

Ratings & reviews

Vania doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$17-$20/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra

Share Vania's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now