JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Falls Church, VA 22041

Meet Ulduz

  • Speaks English, Russian, and Turkish

Hi! I am Ulduz Akbarova. I am 18 years old. I am currently attending NOVA, studying psychology. I have looked after the kids of my relatives and family friends (e.g. cousins). Also, I have volunteered to teach children at ages 5 to 8. In general, I have more than two years of experience with children. I have been trained and certified with the Red Cross course of Advanced Child Care w/Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED. I love kids and I love the fact that kids get happy and joyful when they see me the second time. I like to see me again after spending some time with me. I would never let any kid under my care to get hurt and I will do anything I can to protect them.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
  • Available to start on 1/2/2018
  • My availability is valid through 3/27/18

Ratings & reviews

Ulduz doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Psychology

Currently attending Northern Virginia Community College

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Russian
    • Turkish

Share Ulduz's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now