Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 42
  • Nanny in Falls Church, VA 22042

Meet Reina

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, I have always Known that children are important part of this world, they are unique, innocent, defenceless and completely wonderful. Since I began to work as a nanny I have learned so much, I have gained knoledge in being a provider,  protector and good example for them and of course  I enjoy  kids every moment, every stage of their lives with love, patience and understanding. That's why I just want to keep focusing  in taking care children,  and   find  new lovely family who  could provide full time job as a nanny, I know i am still working with sweet family and  kids, but  I have to leave   them soon, because  the kids are growing up and they are going to School in next  september and i understand  that. So if you are interested  about me, I will appreciate your  preference because i have   six years of experience and great  references  my Read more phone number is 301 915 7580. Thanks  so much. Rosario

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings and afternoons


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 7/28/2019
  • My availability is valid through 7/28/19

Ratings & reviews

Reina doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)


Currently attending Medtech Institute - Falls Church


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Spanish

Share Reina's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now