JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Juliana R.

Nanny in Falls Church, VA 22041.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Falls Church, VA

  • Age 34
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Juliana’s Bio

 BILINGUAL NANNY WITH GREAT REFERENCES AVAILABLE. Hello Families:My name is Juliana. I think being a nanny is not just a job; it is a privilege and responsibility to be part of a family and a huge influence in a little person’s life. I consider myself as a loving, caring, hard working, energetic and bilingual (Spanish/ English) person.I am looking for a wonderful family to work full time. I have almost 7 years Of experience, the first two as an Au pair, the other two I was working raising a beautiful little girl named Stella. Now Stella it’s old and she goes to school full time .I'm Still babysitting at her once in a while, over the weekends and some evenings. Stella is wonderful to take care; we have done a lot of fun things (like face painting, trips to different parks, going to the pool, play dates, going to the library, classes and off course we have a lot of fun making arts and crafts).we always have been very active. Due to my time spent with her now she is a bilingual girl. The other three years I'm have been working with two amazing kids, Ella which now is 7 and Jake who is 5, together we have a lot of fun too, we love to play baseball and soccer together, build cosy houses in the basement over the winter or rainy days, play UNO, memory games and of course monopoly, we also attend the class like gymnastics and sport practice and we love to go for a walk and ride the bike. The time pass by and now Jake is going to school full time too so they are not going to need my help anymore. I am looking for a family with young children to learn and grow with. I can provide you a clean driving record, back ground check, my own transportation and off course excellent references.Thank you so much for taking time to consider me as an option to take care of you kids.You can e-mail me,Very best,Juliana   


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/12/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Juliana R.
Juliana R.
Falls Church, VA 22041

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now