JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Phansuda D.

Nanny in Falls Church, VA 22043.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Falls Church, VA

  • Age 36
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Phansuda’s Bio

Hello, my name is Phansuda. I am a graduated. I am seeking a babysitter position. I have background as an AuPair and a nanny with at least six years of experience with infant, toddler and older age. I am looking for this position because the family that I have been worked for moved.
I am calm, careful, reliable, patient, responsible, but can be silly sometimes when surrounded by kids. I am non-smoking. I do have my own car and good driving record. For me, working with kids, does not feel like working. I am happy and have fun every time I am with them.
So, please e-mail me at phansuda_nan@hotmail.com if you are interested. I will look forward to hear from you. Thank you.

Additionally for my background, I have started as an au pair by caring for three girls (3, 4 and 7-year-old). The 3 and 4-year-old girls stayed home. I prepared them breakfast and lunch, played with them, made arts and crafts, did painting and did some basic learning. Also, I did light house cleaning. Besides, I also helped watch my friend's children (6 months and 2 1/2-year-old) on the weekend. I also cared a 1-year-old boy until he turned 3 and did babysit on occasionally. Last position, I was a nanny who helps mom takes care of 2 girls, 3 and 5 years old for 3 years until they moved.     

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/30/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Thai

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Lulu L. is a reference for Phansuda D. Relationship: Former Employer
Sarah F. is a reference for Phansuda D. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Phansuda D.
Phansuda D.
Falls Church, VA 22043
36

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now