JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Meet Danielle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been around kids all my life, helped out a day care during high school, taught at a dance studio for years, I am certified safe sitter. I used to babysit full time for a couple at my church with 2 kids. (One a new born and other a toddler ) I also used to babysit a couple with 3 kids two girls 1 boy for 2 full weekends out of the year for the parents to go out of town for work. My last nannying position was for a family of 4, two girls ages 11-9 and two boys 5-2. I also took early childhood development in high school and taught in a pre-k class my senior year and absolutely loved it.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 2/16/19

Ratings & reviews

Danielle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Share Danielle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now