JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rita W.

Nanny in Fredericksburg, VA 22407.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Fredericksburg, VA

  • Age 54
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $11-$12 per hour

Rita’s Bio

My name is Rita Wortham and i have a daughter that i raised that is now on her own. I am friendly, polite, and a hard working individual who doesn't mind doing what i have to do for myself or others. I enjoy & love working with all children.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/28/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Cynthia S. is a reference for Rita W.
Cynthia S. is a reference for Rita W.
Jump to Top
Rita W.
Rita W.
Fredericksburg, VA 22407

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $11-$12 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now