JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Andrea G.

Nanny in Fredericksburg, VA 22401.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Fredericksburg, VA

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Andrea’s Bio

I am from Greenville South Carolina and now live in the Fredericksburg area and have for the last 6 years. I am a full time student at Liberty university pursuing a degree in Psychology. 
I have two younger sisters, Kaley who is 15 and Emily who is 17, and they are my world!! I helped raise them from birth until this point in their lives. I have been sitting for 13 years now for my sisters and childern of friends and family for the last 17 years. I have also had a nanny job for the last 5 years with 2 very nice families that I met here on Sittercity. I am very eager to work with you and your family and look forward to hearing from you soon!!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 7/6/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/2/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Andrea G.
Andrea G.
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
32

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now