JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Holly H.

Nanny in Fredericksburg, VA 22408.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Fredericksburg, VA

  • Age 24
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Holly’s Bio

My name is Holly Haller. I am a 20 year old who just loves kids. I do have my own tranportation. I am very reliable and usually pretty flexible. While babysitting, I can also do light house, cooking, and pet care. Since I do have my own transportation, I am able to drop off and pick up kids from their activites. I am very mature and responsible, and will take care of your kids with much care. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 9/9/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/5/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Heather R. is a reference for Holly H.
Donna S. is a reference for Holly H.
Jump to Top
Holly H.
Holly H.
Fredericksburg, VA 22408
24

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now