JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Katie F.

Nanny in Gainesville, VA 20155.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Gainesville, VA

  • Age 27
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Katie’s Bio

I am a 26 year old woman, who loves children and taking care of people, it was my calling since I was little to take care of people.  I have nannied before for 2 small children.  I have done all the motherly duties possible- laundry, cooking, cleaning, errands, potty training, doctors appointments.  I have 8 years of experience as a lead teacher in the infant room, toddler room, 2's room, Pre-K room, and i was also the cook for a while. I'm fun loving and responsible.  I love sports, I played soccer for 12 years, basketball for 2 years, and softball for 3 years.  I love to draw and color. I also own a housekeeping business.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/3/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • German

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jackie F. is a reference for Katie F.
Jackie F. is a reference for Katie F.
Jump to Top
Katie F.
Katie F.
Gainesville, VA 20155

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now