Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 14 years paid experience
  • Age 58
  • Nanny in Gainesville, VA 20155

Meet Emperatriz

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Emperatriz Villanueva,I'm from Perú.Live in USA more 14 years.I am a woman with over 14 years experiencie in childcare.I can give references that you requiere.Enthusiast,hardworking.I like children CPR certificate.Driver's license.Permission to work in USA.I speak English,not fluently,but I understand,capable, honest and always willing to.I'm at work interested you offer.I have over fourteen years in the care of children and have CPR certificate.Lis I like children and I'm willing to do it better than anyone.I have references that you require.Thank you

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 3/12/2019
  • My availability is valid through 6/12/19

Ratings & reviews

Emperatriz doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs

References

Share Emperatriz's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now