JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Teresa L.

Nanny in Gainesville, VA 20155.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Gainesville, VA

  • Age 55
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $17-$18 per hour

Teresa’s Bio

I'm a very outgoing energetic person.Ilove children and I like they have fun with me,while I take care of them ,always very well care,safe,closely supervise  them.I like to sing dance, walk,play,draw and comforting them when is necessary.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/31/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Lisa S. is a reference for Teresa L.
Crissie A. is a reference for Teresa L.
Jump to Top
Teresa L.
Teresa L.
Gainesville, VA 20155
55

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $17-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now