JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Crystal N.

Nanny in Hampton, VA 23661.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Hampton, VA

  • Age 28
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Crystal’s Bio

Seeking a nanny position that will utilize my diverse set of skills & help me in gaining practical experience. Provide love, care , and respect at all times. Im an outstanding worker and does my job well. I will report to work on time and I'm a people person who likes to have fun and fun happiness and caring in their job.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/11/12

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Tara M. is a reference for Crystal N.
Juneia . is a reference for Crystal N.
Jump to Top
Crystal N.
Crystal N.
Hampton, VA 23661
28

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now