Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Hampton, VA 23666

Meet Tristen

  • Has a car

Hhaiahsyvajuwfagys haygajaustdvsiiaus usyshsjyyxgaye Stacy’s. Sysbsgsbw hs sfsbskhs suaveyshkaushs usbsgyaya. Yshagyajahsauus. Husband. Jsushsjjsshaujaiaihsuwb. Usiaugsbshsuiaiw jsuvshsyshsygsjs ushadgysjagsysjshd hsndbdgsjsndgy gdjsbdgdgsjdbdh dhnsbdhdhjssbdhdh hdsjbdbdgsudjsbdhd. Nshsjsvsjsugsbsdyudbsvsgahnsskkdjshsznkxjsshnzbvhddjnxbsvsehdjdbbsdgehdbbsvdgrhdbbdvddhdnudsbcnjfhd hsbznddnbsgejnsvnusubsbs

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/1/19

Ratings & reviews

Tristen doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$1-$99/hr for the first child, $72 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Attended

Share Tristen's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now