JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sade Y.

Nanny in Hampton, VA 23666.

Hampton, VA

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Sade’s Bio

Hello parents my name is Sade Youell I am 24 years old. I love children and babysitting and childcare is my passion . I am a Navy wife of 6years and me and my husband have a 5 year old son .I come from a big family I have 4 brothers and 1 sister. I also have 5 nieces and 6 nephews I enjoy being around children I get down on the childrens level and play with them .I also read to them as I do my own child I know I will be the perfect sitter for you and your family.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Tashaea S. is a reference for Sade Y. Relationship: Family
Toshiba S. is a reference for Sade Y. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Sade Y.
Sade Y.
Hampton, VA 23666
30

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now