Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Henrico, VA 23238

Meet Senia

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Senia Villatoro, I was a nanny for four years. They were two little boys; at that time they were in elementary school. My job was to help them with homework, play with them, make them food or pre- cook their mom had left for me to give them, make sure they had taken their vitamins before they went to sleep and overall love them like they were my own. Everyday was a new adventure with them and I will never forget how much they touched my heart and how much I miss them. I stopped taking care of them due to the fact I moved to VA and went to college. I currently hold a degree in Forensic Technology and Criminology. I feel like I would be a new candidate because I'm very creative, I'm trustworthy and take pride in what I do and I am very Read more responsible. Thank you for taking time to read my bio and hopefully give me an opportunity to take care of your children(s).

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/28/18

Ratings & reviews

Senia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$16-$19/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Criminal Justice Administration/ Digital Forensics

Graduated DeVry University 2018

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Senia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now