Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Nanny in Henrico, VA 23231

Meet Ryan

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Ryan Williams. I am 25 years old and live in Henrico, Virginia. I love spending time with my husband and 5-month-old son. I enjoy doing anything outdoors, reading and helping out at my local church in downtown Richmond. I have had the joy of working with children for a number of years. I began when I took two years of child development classes in high school. Later while putting myself through college I was an assistant preschool teacher at a 4-star (through Smart Beginnings VSQI) preschool program for two years. After working at the preschool I had the great opportunity to take care of three young boys and as of now I am in search of a new position. I would love to hear more about your family and possibly have the chance to help out!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/2/15

Ratings & reviews

Ryan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

History

Graduated University of Maryland - University College 2012

References

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Ryan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now