Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Herndon, VA 20171

Meet Julia

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I believe each and every child should be treated and taken care of as if they were our own because each and every child has their own personality and their own way of doing things! That being said, I adapt to the child’s likes and needs, so if your child likes to do crafts and play games then I will do anything I can to make them happy. I strive to have a long-term relationship with a family and help them along the way. All in all I will treat your child like if he/she were one of my own and make them fall in love with my caring and warm character as I get to know their wonderful personality. I will give all of my attention and care for your child/children and help the best I can. I am willing to help with driving (I have my own car), Read more running errands, household chores, helping children with homework, reading to children, teaching them new things, and more. My schedule is flexible, as I am available Monday-Friday. I am looking for a full time job as a nanny/babysitter. I am very outgoing and proactive, as well as punctual, responsible, calming, and organized.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available afternoons

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 7/11/2019
  • My availability is valid through 8/1/19

Ratings & reviews

Julia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$11-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Interior design

Currently attending Northern Virginia community college

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Essay writing

Share Julia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now