JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Christina E.

Nanny in King George, VA 22485.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

King George, VA

  • Age 34
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Christina’s Bio

Hi my name is Christina. I am 30 yearsold and I have been taking care of children for as long as I can remember. I am currently a full-time nanny to a very loving, fun, and entergetic 3 yearold autisic boy, with other needs such as speech therapy, eating therapy, and ot all of which I fully participate in and are fimilar with. I also care for on occasion two boys age 4 and 2. I am first-aid and CPR certified, I am also a certified CNA in the state of VA,I am alos continuing to work towards my goal of becoming an RN. I have a beautiful 4 yearold baby girl who is the absolute love of my life, so I understand what it means to have a loving, trustworthy person to take care of your child when you can't, or just need a break!!!! I also have two baby kitties that are just as spoiled (I LOVE my furry babies so pets are never an issue). I love to stay busy and active, being outdoors going to the park, riding bikes etc,. are me and my daughters favorite things to do. I enjoy playing board games and I have fun playing with trucks or barbies. I have taken care of children of all ages boys and girls and I am comfortable with all children, and multiple children at time is no problem. I come from a large loving family, with alot of love to share with your little one!!!!! P.S. I have my own car so pick-ups, drop-offs, appointments and such are not a problem. will do light house cleaning, and cooking.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Melanie S. is a reference for Christina E.
Melanie S. is a reference for Christina E.
Jump to Top
Christina E.
Christina E.
King George, VA 22485
34

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now