JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Thea H.

Nanny in Louisa, VA 23093.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Louisa, VA

  • Age 38
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Thea’s Bio

Hi there... My name is Thea and I am 34. I am very outgoing, friendly, caring, trustworthy, reliable and responsible. I have cared for children of all ages. Im apart of a program that also allows me to work with at risk children. I have worked as a nanny for 12 years.   I have many great references and a car.  I look forward to hearing from you soon.
I do not have any children of my own.  I just completed my Associates in Human Services in May 2012. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/21/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Upon R. is a reference for Thea H.
Jump to Top
Thea H.
Thea H.
Louisa, VA 23093
38

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now