Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Nanny in Lynchburg, VA 24501

Meet Mya

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Mya, I am going to be attending the University of Lynchburg as a freshman in August 2020. I will be majoring in Intelligence Studies as well a double minors in International Studies and French. I am moving from my hometown in Missouri to pursue my career in Virginia. I am one of six kids, as well as being the oldest of the six. I have cared for my siblings their entire lives. I have babysat for multiple families, as well as pet sat, and house sat. I have cared for children ranging from newborn ages to 13 years old. I am very comfortable around all pets. I also like to cook and do not mind cleaning! I am looking to be a babysitter/nanny for a family looking for weekly care.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Mya doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Mya's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now