Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Nanny in Manassas, VA 20110

Meet Daniela

  • Speaks English and Portuguese
  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Dani, I'm 26 years old and I'm looking for a wonderful family to work with. I'm flexible on rates, message me to know more. I consider myself very reliable, organized and fun. I've worked as a nanny in Northern Virginia for a two years, also as teacher for five years and it's been an amazing experience for me. I'm currently a stay at home mom to an energetic 9 month old and I'm looking to watch another child in my home along with my daughter in Manassas. Overall I have over 10 years of child experience, I worked with children from newborn to 13 years old as a babysitter, nanny and preschool teacher. I see myself as someone who can set limits and boundaries but also build a relationship of love and trust with children. I'm also very punctual, open minded and flexible. I also have a Read more perfect driving record. I have Pediatric First Aid/ CPR/ AED training. Please, contact me with more information and questions. Best, Dani

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 2/9/19

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Sarah M.

11/2/2015

We had Dani out a couple weeks ago to take care of our daughter. We loved her. She took my daughter to the park and played with her. My daughter was sleeping soundly when we got home and when we left she didn't cry at all.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Daniela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now