JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Manassas, VA 20110

Meet Sara

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Sara, I was born and raised in Morocco, when I turned 17 years old I came to United States, at that time I had helped my sister a lot to raise her 4 kids (they are now 10, 8, 6 and 5 years old), I love kids, I have a lot of passion to be around kids, I grew up in big family (5 siblings). I am currently married. I used to live in Virginia and last year I relocated to Boise due to my husband found a job at Micron, I am currently babysitting my sister's kids after they come back from school, my parents are coming so they will be able to watch the kids and I can find another babysitter job. I did babysit lots of kids in Virginia (1-12 years old)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/30/18

Ratings & reviews

Sara doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$14-$16/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Sara's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now