JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amy W.

Nanny in Midlothian, VA 23112.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Midlothian, VA

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Amy’s Bio

Hi!  My name is Amy and I am 24 years old.  I graduated this past May from Old Dominion University with a Master's Degree in Elementary Education. I am dedicated to anything I take on and love children.  I am very close with my family and enjoy spending time with them. I am an organized, loving, honest person who enjoys being around children.  My past experiences with children include babysitting, working at a day care, and being a long term nanny, along with volunteering, observing, and student teaching in elementary schools.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Amy W.
Amy W.
Midlothian, VA 23112
29

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now