JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Beverly F.

Nanny in Midlothian, VA 23112.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Midlothian, VA

  • Age 62
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Beverly’s Bio

Hi my name is Beverly. I have been a Nanny for 6 years. I have taken care of preemie twins, newborns, toddlers and pre school ages.  I love interacting with the children. I like making the day fun.  Being a Nanny is a rewarding job. Watching the children learn and grow.I like taking the child/children for walks, reading, singing, acts and crafts, outings, and much more.I am kind, loving,honest and very dependable.  I am CPR certified and have great references.            I have 4 grown children of my own. I have 2 sons and identical twin daughters. Plus 9 grandchildren. Also I have a sweet dog and cat.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/4/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Beverly F.
Beverly F.
Midlothian, VA 23112
62

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now