JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelly C.

Nanny in Montpelier, VA 23192.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Montpelier, VA

  • Age 26
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $7-$15 per hour

Kelly’s Bio

I have had a lot of experience with children. I have a little brother and sister and many younger cousins. I love children and was involved with my schools preschool program for 3 years. A job in childcare would be perfect for me. I'm attending J Sargeant Reynolds and majoring in Pre-Nursing and plan to move on to either VCU or Bon Secours nursing program to complete my degree.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Sheryl L. is a reference for Kelly C.
Barbara B. is a reference for Kelly C.
Jump to Top
Kelly C.
Kelly C.
Montpelier, VA 23192
26

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now